Home

About Us

Key Personnel

Client References

Forensic Practices

Project Portfolio

Coatings Consulting

Contact Us

Downloads

Membership


 Firm Location
 
 
Contact Us

C. B. Goldsmith and Associates, Inc.

13101 - 56th Court North, Suite 801
Clearwater, Florida 33760-4043

Telephone:
727.540.0456

Fax:
727.540.0305

General Inquiries:
info@cbgoldsmith.com


Key Personnel

Barbara Gormin-Goldsmith
Vice President
bgormin@cbgoldsmith.com
Extension 212

Charles B. Goldsmith, AIA, FARA, RLA, AAWE, RCI

CEO
cbg@cbgoldsmith.com
Extension 203

Robert J. Whitcomb, AIA, RRC, NCARB, CSI, CDT

President
rwhitcomb@cbgoldsmith.com
Extension 204

Steve Cardwell, RA, CDT, CSI
Staff Architect
scardwell@cbgoldsmith.com
Extension 213

Claude Pullen, AIA, CCS, CCCA
Sr. Project Architect
cpullen@cbgoldsmith.com
Extension 209

G. Michael Starks, CGC, CDT, CCPR, LEED BD&C
Senior Consultant
mstarks@cbgoldsmith.com

Damian Blake, RRO, RCI
Field Observer, Roofing Consultant
dblake@cbgoldsmith.com
dpblake2010@hotmail.com

Linda Ehrsam
Office Manager
lehrsam@cbgoldsmith.com
Extension 200

James Wright
Business Manager, Accountant
accounting@cbgoldsmith.com
Extension 207
 
 
(© Copyright  cbgoldsmith.com  2007 - 2018) Architecture  •  Roofing & Exterior Envelope Consulting  •  Forensic Architecture  •  Building Sciences 
License No. AA-C 001479  
Keywords: Forensic Architects, Forensic Architecture, Roofing Consultants, Roof Consulting, Building Envelope Consulting, Exterior Envelope Consulting, Coating Consultants, Paint Consulting, Infrared Thermography, Registered Roof Consultant